Preferred Vendors

Home Mortgage


Dash Home Loans
Andy Borter
(919) 256-3123 Office
(866) 519-9250 Fax
andyb@dashhomeloans.com
www.DashHomeLoans.com
131 Wind Chime Court
Raleigh, NC 27615

Insurance Agent


Mike Sollie Insurance Advisors
Mike Sollie
(919) 845-2909 Office
(919) 845-5582 Fax
mike@msianc.com
https://msianc.com/
6531 Creedmoor Rd Suite 103
Raleigh, NC 27613
 

Chapman Insurance Agency, Inc. | Insuring Raleigh & North Carolina
Chapman Insurance Agency

John Chapman
(919) 676-5066 Office
(919) 676-9114 Fax
john@chapmaninsurance.com
https://www.chapman-insurance.com/
6829 Falls of Neuse Rd #103
Raleigh, NC 27615

McCargo-Insurance-Logo-Color-Large.jpg
McCargo Insurance Solutions
Jon McCargo
(919) 348-9556 Cell
jon@mccargoinsurance.com
https://www.mccargoinsurance.com/

Real Estate Attorney

Roper & Taylor - Overview, News & Competitors | ZoomInfo.com
Roper & Taylor Attorneys at Law

Wayne Roper - Justin Taylor
(919) 847-1228 Office
(919) 847-1280 Fax
wayne@roperlaw.net
https://www.roperlaw.net/
5660 Six Forks Road Suite 104
Raleigh, NC 27609


The Shoaf Law Firm

Ryan Shoaf
(919) 289-4694 Office
ryan@shoaflaw.com
https://www.ncclosingattorney.com/
8414 Falls of Neuse Rd. Suite 104
Raleigh, NC 27615

Real Estate Law Firm - Raleigh, NC - Moore & Alphin, PLLC
Moore & Alphin PLLC

Casey J Helm
(919) 787-8812 Office
(919) 787-3312 Fax
casey@moorealphin.com
https://moorealphin.com/
3733 National Dr
Raleigh, NC 27612

Property Inspections

Jon Strout | WIN Home Inspection Raleigh
Win Home Inspection

Jon Strout
(919) 757-7651 Office
jstrout@wini.com
https://raleigh.wini.com/
PILLAR TO POST HOME INSPECTORS - MARK SOMMER - Home Inspectors - 1097 Buggy  Lane, Stem, NC - Phone Number
Pillar to Post Home Inspectors

Mark Sommer
(919) 422-6275 Office
mark.sommer@pillartopost.com
1097 Buggy Lane
Stem, NC 27581
Scott Fuller Home Inspection Services-Welcome Page
Scott Fuller Home Inspection Services

Scott Fuller
(919) 524-5987 Office
(919) 595-7225

sfullerinspections@nc.rr.com
http://www.scottfullerhomeinspectionservices.com/

Handyman & General Contractor

Jesus Hernandez
(919) 868-8553 Cell
herflorjvk4@live.com
Tom Jones Home Improvements - Home | Facebook
Tom Jones Home Improvements

Tom Jones
(984) 221-8665 Office
tomjones@tomjoneshomeimprovements.com
www.TomJonesHomeImprovements.com
No photo description available.
Serrano Home Improvements

Jeremias Serrano
(919) 208-4214 Office
serranohomeimprovement@gmail.com

Pressure Washing & Gutters


Absolutely Clean Pressure Washing & Gutters by Stew
Stew Esposito
(919) 345-7410 Cell
stewespo@gmail.com
https://www.absolutelycleanbystew.com/

Gonzalez All Gutters Inc Reviews - Raleigh, NC | Angi
Gonzalez All Gutters, Inc.

William Mauricio
(984) 200-5606 Office
(919) 669-2581 Cell

williamcallgutter@gmail.com
joseghomeimprovement@gmail.com
https://gallgutters.com/
2801 Spring Forest Road Suite 201
Raleigh, NC 27616

Banker

Tim Hunter Joins Fidelity Bank in Raleigh, North Carolina • Fidelity Bank -  Right By You.
Fidelity Bank

Tim B Hunter
(202) 468-7956 Office
tim.hunter@fidelitybanknc.com
5700 Creedmoor Rd
Raleigh, NC 27612

Profile photo of Zach Kelly
First Citizen Bank

Zach Kelly
(919) 290-2865 Office
zach.kelly@firstcitizens.com
https://www.firstcitizens.com/
3402 Kildaire Farm Road
Cary, NC 27511


First Citizen Bank

Sarah White
4400 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919) 716-2273 Office
sarah.white@firstcitizens.com
https://www.firstcitizens.com/
4400 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27609

Structural Engineer

Woodard Sease & Associates
Woodard Sease & Associates, PC

William Sease
(919) 462-8331 Ext. 23
(919) 307-3995 Office
w.sease@woodardsease-eng.com
http://woodardsease-eng.com/
5335 Western Boulevard Suite 203
Raleigh, NC 27606

Home Stager

Bobbie Mcgrath | Home Stager
Successful Staging, LLC

Bobbie McGrath
919-605-6588 Cell
Bobbiemcgrath@successfulstaging.com
https://bobbiemcgrath.com/


Web Design

IWS Interactive | Graphic design and web development for over 25 years!
IWS Interactive

Randy Soare
919-757-7101 Cell
randysoare@mac.com
https://iwsinteractive.com/
767 Samuel Cary Drive
Cary, NC 27511

IT Services

2 Dog Digital

2 Dog Digital
Rich DePierro
(919) 949-1791 Cell
(919) 349-4686 Office
rich@2dogdigital.com
https://2dogdigital.com/
4801 Glenwood Avenue Suite 200
Raleigh, NC 27612

Exterior Lighting

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives Franchise Information
Outdoor Lighting Perspectives

David Rohrer
(919) 845-5566 Office
(919) 854-5599 Fax
https://www.outdoorlights.com/raleigh/
450 Loblolly Drive

Vass, NC 26394

Security

The Best Raleigh Security System Installers - Iwatch Security
I Watch Security

Brian Smith
919-957-9818 Office
919-868-5505 Cell
briansmith17@att.net
https://www.iwatchsecurity.com/
8398 Six Forks Road Suite 202
Raleigh, NC 27615

Camera Security
Randy Rich
(919) 669-1492 Office
camsecnc@gmail.com

Movers

Movin' On Movers - Home | Facebook
Movin' On Movers

Mike Whetstone
(919) 362-8355 Office
(919) 280-8543 Cell
danny@movinonmovers.com
https://www.movinonmovers.com/
2425 Reliance Avenue
Apex, NC 27539

Health Insurance Advisor

Carol Komondy-USHEALTH Advisors - Product/Service - Raleigh, North Carolina  - 89 Photos | Facebook
US Health Advisors
Carol Komondy
(919) 750-8882 Office
carol.komondy@ushadvisors.com
https://www.ushagent.com/carolkomondy


Financial Planning

Acorn & Oak Wealth Group
Acorn & Oak Wealth Group
John Underhill
(919) 578-2609 Office
john.underhill@acornandoakwm.com
https://www.acornandoakwm.com/


Certified Public Accountant

James F. Griffin, CPA, PA | Leads Group One
James F Griffin CPA PA
Jim Griffin
(919) 848-6503
contact@jfgcpasolutions.com
https://www.jfgcpasolutions.com/index.htm
228 West Millbrook Road
Raleigh, NC 27609


Home Builders

Tuscany Construction - Home
Tuscany Construction Group LLC
Shervin Tahssili
(919) 571-9196 Office
shervin@tuscanyconstruction.com
http://www.tuscanyconstruction.com/index.html
712 West Johnson Street
Raleigh, NC 27603


Rufty Homes
Parker Shanahan
(919) 460-8550 Office
(919) 426-5557 Cell
parker@rufty.com
https://ruftyhomes.com/
5121 Kingdom Way Suite 208
Raleigh, NC 27607

Tom Keenan - General Manager - Excel Custom Homes and Renovations | LinkedIn
Excel Custom Homes & Renovations
Tom Keenan
(919) 201-0158 Office
(919) 348-4240 Fax
connect@excelcustomhomesandrenovations.com
http://excelcustomhomesandrenovations.com/
7474 Creedmoor Road Suite 152
Raleigh, NC 27613

Andrew Jacobs Construction
Andrew Jacobs Construction
Ron Bergen
(919) 653-7300 Office
https://andrew-jacobs.com/
9650 Strickland Road Suite 103-289
Raleigh, NC 27615


Odor Removal Services

Odor Sweep
Ricky Thompson
(844) 349-6367
ostriangle@odorsweep.com
https://odorsweep.com/services/
8072 NC Highway 42
Holly Springs, NC 27540


Pest Services


Etheridge Pest Services
Randy Etheridge
(919) 868-2683 Cell
(919) 554-4442 Office
eps@nc.rr.com
https://www.etheridgepestservices.com/


Electrician

chad-harris.jpg
Licensed Master Electrician - The Northgate Group
Chad Harris
(919) 600-8070 Cell
(919) 835-2769 Office
https://www.thenorthgategroup.com/chad-harris
821 Wake Forest Road
Raleigh, NC 27604


Photography

Charles Dickens Photography
Charles Dickens Photography
Charlie Dickens
(919) 949-3666 Cell
(919) 850-0492 Office
charlie@charlesdickensphotography.com
https://charlesdickensphotography.com/
4820 Kyle Drive
Raleigh, NC 27616