Preferred Vendors

Home Mortgage

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc
Andy Borter
131 Wind Chime Ct.
Raleigh, NC 27615
(919) 256-3123 Office
(866) 519-9250 fax
aborter@primeres.com


Insurance Agent

Mike Sollie Insurance
Mike Sollie
6531 Creedmoor Rd # 103
Raleigh, NC 27613
(919) 845-2909 Office
(919) 845-5582 Fax
mike@msianc.com

State Farm
Wayne Cottrell
(919) 782-1712 Office
wayne@myagentwayne.com

Chapman Insurance Agency
John Chapman
(919) 676-5066 Office
john@chapmaninsurance.com


Real Estate Attorney

Roper & Taylor Attorneys at Law
Wayne Roper- Justin Taylor
5660 Six Forks Rd. Suite 104
Raleigh, NC. 27609
(919) 847-1228 Office
(919) 847-1280 Fax
wayne@roperlaw.net

The Shoaf Law Firm
Ryan Shoaf
(919) 877-0009 Office
ryan@shoaflaw.com

Moore & Alphin
Casey J Helm
(919) 787-8812 Office
casey@moorealphin.com


Property Inspections

Win Home Inspection
Jon Strout
(919) 757-7651 Office
jstrout@wini.com

Pillar to Post
Mark Sommer
(919) 422-6275 Office
mark.sommer@pillartopost.com

Scott Fuller Home Inspection Services
Scott Fuller
(919) 524-5987 Office
sfullerinspections@nc.rr.com


Handyman & General Contractor

Stetten Home Services
Adam
(919) 413-2326 Office
adam@energyhandyman.com

Excel Custom Homes
Tom Keenan
(919) 900-8060 Office

www.excelfurther.com

Jesus Hernandez

Tom Jones Home Improvements
Tom Jones
(919) 221-8665 Office
www.TomJonesHomeImprovements.com

Serrano Home Improvements
Jeremias Serrano
(919) 208-4214 Office
serranohomeimprovement@gmail.com


Gutters

Gonzalez Gutters, Inc.
William Mauricio
919-441-1122
williamcallgutter@gmail.com


Banker

Fidelity Bank
Tim B Hunter
(202) 468-7956 Office
tim.hunter@fidelitybanknc.com

First Citizen Bank
Zach Kelly
(919) 290-2865 Office
zach.kelly@firstcitizens.com

First Citizen Bank
Sarah White
4400 Six Forks Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
(919) 716-2273 Office
sarah.white@firstcitizens.com


Structural Engineer

Woodard Sease & Associates, PC
William Sease
104 -C Fountain Brook Circle
Cary, NC 27511
919-462-8331 ext 23
w.sease@woodardsease-eng.com


Home Stager

Successful Staging, LLC
Bobbie McGrath
9008 Walking Stick Trail
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-605-6588 Cell
Bobbie@successfulStaging.com

Raleigh Staging and Design
Cristin Lyons
(919) 396-5995 Office
cml@raleighstaginganddesign.com


Web Design

IWS Interactive
Randy Soare
1121 Theresa Court
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-31-4603 Office
919-757-7101 Cell
randysoare@mac.com

2 Dog Digital
Rich DePierro
(919) 949-1741 Office
rich@2dogdigital.com


Exterior Lighting

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives
David Rohrer
450 Loblolly Drive
Vass NC 26394
(919) 845-5566 Office
919-854-5599 Fax


Security

I Watch Security
Brian Smith
4853 Forest Highland Dr
Raleigh NC 27614
919-957-9818 Tele
919-868-5505 Cell
briansmith17@att.net

Camera Security
Randy Rich
(919) 669-1492 Office
camsecnc@gmail.com


Movers

Movin' On Movers
Danny Wilson
2425 Reliance Ave.
Apex, NC 27539
(919) 362-8355 Office
(919) 427-6990 Cell
danny@movinonmovers.com


Financial Planning

Edward Jones
John Underhill
1814 Oberlin Rd. Suite 104
Raleigh NC 27608
919-787-1972 Office
John.Underhill@edwardjones.com


Home Builders

Tuscany Construction Group Inc.
Shervin Tahssili
712 West Johnson St.
Raleigh, NC 27603
(919) 571-9196 Office
tuscanygroup@aol.com

Arthur Rutenberg Homes
Brian Strombotne
(919) 219-5372 Office
bstrombotne@arhomes.com

Rufty Homes
Parker Shanahan
(919) 459-8686 Office
parker@rufty.com

Andrew Jacobs Construction
Ron Bergen
(919) 291-2724 Office
ron@andrew-jacobs.com


Pest Service

Etheridge Pest Service
Randy Etheridge
919-554-4442
eps@nc.rr.com


Surveyor

Stewart-Proctor PLLC
Herbie Proctor
(919) 919-8843 Office
hpro98@aol.com


Certified Public Accounting

James F. Griffin-CPA
228 West Millbrook Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-848-6503
cpa8583@bellsouth.net

Jeffrey Hanretty-CPA
Jeffrey W. Hanretty
(315) 733-4339 Office
jwhcpa2@aol.com


Raleigh Auction & Estate Sales

Katherine Mitchell
2621 Rowland Road
Raleigh, NC 27614
919-790-2251
Info@raleighauction.com


Photographer

Charles Dickens Photography
Charlie Dickens
(919) 949-3666 Office
charlie@charlesdickensphotography.com


Odor Removal

Odor Sweep
(919) 429-8303 Office
https://odorsweep.com/


Signs

Oakley Signs & graphics
(800) 373-5330 Office 
http://www.oakleysigninstallation.com/


Carpet Cleaning & Powerwashing

SteamPro
Julie Smith
(919) 389-1066 Office
(919) 435-7639 Cell
Julie@steampronc.com


Home Design/ Architect

KDK Design Group
David D. Kenoyer 

(919) 301-8843 Office
david@kdkdesigngroup.com

Keasler Design
Bennett Keasler

(919) 201-8100 Office
Bennett@keaslerdesign.com


Plumbing

Proven Professional Construction Services
Michael Imes
(919) 270-0624 Office
ppcsllc3@gmail.com

Bud Matthews Service
Jose Venegas
(919) 929-0203 Office
info@budmatthews.com


Credit Repair

A+ Credit Inc.
Sandy Northup
(919) 784-0495 Office
sandy@apluscreditinc.com

A+ Credit Inc.
Paul Northup
(919) 784-0495 Office
paul@apluscreditnc.com


Tree Removal

Avelar Tree Service
Elvin Avelar 

(919) 265-9703 Office


Electrican

Miller & Miller Electric
Dale W. Miller
(919) 676-9292 Office
raleighmillers@gmail.com


Home Plans Design

Dynamic Design Group
David D. Grorud
(919) 601-1406 Office
davidg@dynamicdesigngroupinc.com


Business & Estate Attorney

Maginnis Law PLLC
Anthony Klish
(704) 502-2589 Office
anthony@maginnislaw.com


Property Management

Acorn + Oak Property Management
Ariel Kanaby
(919) 675-1444 Office
ariel@acorn-oak.com

Abodia Property Management
Christian Hansen
(919) 460-1990 Office
christian@abodiaproperties.com

Apple Realty
Phillip Bradrick
(919) 604-1252 Office
applerealtyraleigh@gmail.com


Property Law

Midtown Property Law
Margaret Cromer
(919) 424-3779 Office
maggie@midtownpropertylaw.com


Accounting Management

FredCo Biz Services, LLC
Fred Zaytoun
(919) 569-5936 Office
fred@fredcobiz.com


Intellectual Property Counsel

Law Office of Kathleen Lynch
Kathleen Lynch
(919) 239-4224 Office
klynch@kliplaw.com


Dentist

Renaissance Dental Service
Anna Abernethy
(919) 786-6766 Office
northhillsdentists.com


Window Covering

Window Covering of the Triangle
Michael Selna
(919) 453-2295 Office
windowcoverings@gmail.com


Commercial realtor

KW Commercial
Diego Munoz
(919) 675-2750 Office
diegom@kw.com


Health Insurance

Health Markets
Maria Triolo
(919) 280-5092 Office
mtriolo@healthmarkets.com


Junk Removal

Junk Luggers of the Triangle
Jon Miller
(919) 244-6914 Office
jon.miller@junkluggers.com


Business Services

The Entrepreneur's Source
Dan Prendergast