Preferred Vendors

Home Mortgage

Primary Residential Mortgage, Inc
Andy Borter
131 Wind Chime Ct.
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-256-3123 Office
866-519-9250 fax
aborter@primeres.com


Insurance Agent

State Farm Insurance
Mike Sollie
6531 Creedmoor Rd # 103
Raleigh, NC 27613
919-845-2909 Office
919-845-5582 Fax
mike.sollie.mtwz@statefarm.com


Attorney Real Estate

Roper & Taylor Attorneys at Law
Wayne Roper- Justin Taylor
5660 Six Forks Rd. Suite 104
Raleigh, NC. 27609
(919) 847-1228 Office
(919) 847-1280 Fax
wayne@roperlaw.net


Home Inspector

Win Home Inspection
Jon Strout
919-757-7651
jstrout@wini.com

Scott Fuller Home Inspection
Scott Fuller
919-512-5987
SfullerInspections@nc.rr.com

Pillar to Post
Mark Sommer
(919) 661-2018
mark.sommer@pillartopost.com


Handy Man

Serrano Home Improvement
Jeremias Serrano
919-208-4214
serranohomeimprovement@gmail.com

Hernandez Handyman, LLC
Jesus Hernandez
919-868-8553
herflorjvk4@live.com


Gutters

Gonzalez Gutters, Inc.
William Mauricio
919-441-1122
williamcallgutter@gmail.com


Banker

First Citizen Bank
Sarah Strayhorn
5220 Falls of Neuse
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-874-4800 Office
919-874-4801 Fax
Sarah.Strayhorn@fidelitybanknc.com


Structural Engineer

Woodard Sease & Associates, PC
William Sease
104 -C Fountain Brook Circle
Cary, NC 27511
919-462-8331 ext 23
w.sease@woodardsease-eng.com


Home Stager

Successful Staging, LLC
Bobbie McGrath
9008 Walking Stick Trail
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-605-6588 Cell
Bobbie@successfulStaging.com


Web Design

IWS Interactive
Randy Soare
1121 Theresa Court
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-31-4603 Office
919-757-7101 Cell
randysoare@mac.com


Exterior Lighting

Outdoor Lighting Perspectives
David Rohrer
450 Loblolly Drive
Vass NC 26394
919-815-0528 Tele
919-854-5599 Fax


Landscapers

Cambridge Village Landscaping
Kevin Crow
6736 Falls Of Neuse Rd.
Raleigh, NC 27615
919-306-2260 Cell
919-792-3750
Kcrow@oliverdevelopmentllc.com


Security

I Watch Security
Brian Smith
4853 Forest Highland Dr
Raleigh NC 27614
919-957-9818 Tele
919-868-5505 Cell
briansmith17@att.net


Movers

A Few Good Men Moving & Storage, LLC
Matthew Sharpstene
919-300-6973
afgmmoving@gmail.com


Financial Advisor

Edward Jones
John Underhill
1814 Oberlin Rd. Suite 104
Raleigh NC 27608
919-787-1972
John.Underhill@edwardjones.com


Construction

Excel Custom Homes & Renovations
Tom Keenan
919-201-0158
excelfuther@gmail.com


Pest Service

Etheridge Pest Service
Randy Etheridge
919-554-4442
eps@nc.rr.com


Surveyor

Niall Gillespie P.L.S
4008 Green Level West Rd
Apex, NC 27523
919-387-0208
Niall@Niallpls.com


CPA

James F. Griffin
228 West Millbrook Road
Raleigh, NC 27609
919-848-6503
cpa8583@bellsouth.net


Raleigh Auction & Estate Sales

Katherine Mitchell
2621 Rowland Road
Raleigh, NC 27614
919-790-2251
Info@raleighauction.com


Photographer

Charles Dickens
919-949-3666
cdickens5@yahoo.com


Odor Removal

Odor Sweep
919-429-8303


Signs

Oakley Signs & graphics
800-373-5330 
http://www.oakleysigninstallation.com/


Carpet Cleaning & Powerwashing

SteamPro
Julie Smith
919-389-1066
919-435-7639
Julie@steampronc.com


Home Design/ Architect

KDK Design Group
David D Kenoyer 
david@kdkdesigngroup.com
Work: 919-301-8843

Keasler Design
Bennett Keasler

Bennett@keaslerdesign.com
919-201-8100


Plumbing

Mike Timmons
919-270-0624


Credit Repair

A plus Credit, Inc
Sandy Northup
sandy@apluscreditinc.com
919-784-0495